JPG? PNG? SVG?
Monday, 25th September, 2017

Nightlybuild 2017
Wednesday, 6th September, 2017

3 Months Vegan
Monday, 4th September, 2017

Newbie Dev Tips
Tuesday, 29th August, 2017

Material Conference
Friday, 18th August, 2017

Pictures, Psychology and Piano
Tuesday, 14th August, 2017

Learning
Monday, 3rd July, 2017

What I Learned Today
Thursday, 22nd June, 2017

Public Speaking Workshop
Thursday, 15th June, 2017

URLs
Wednesday, 7th June, 2017

IndieWebCamp
Tuesday, 23rd May, 2017

Mobile First
Friday, 19th May, 2017

Btconf Düsseldorf 2017
Friday, 19th May, 2017

HTTPS Poem
Monday, 8th May, 2017

Storytelling
Monday, 8th May, 2017

What I Learned Today
Thursday, 13 April, 2017

Preparing to Talk
Thursday, 13th April, 2017

Cookies - An introduction
Tuesday, 11th April, 2017

UX Curriculum
Saturday, 8th April, 2017

GET vs. POST Requests
Monday, 27th March, 2017

Markup-Masterclass
Thursday, 16th March, 2017

The Internet and The World Wide Web
Thursday, 16th March, 2017

Podcasts and Knowledge Sharing
Tuesday, 7th March, 2017

Mentorship
Monday, 6th March, 2017

Germany Trip
Thursday, 2nd March, 2017

Subscribe here!